## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GA(CONFIDENTIAL AND CABINET) DEPARTMENT

F.3(1)-GA(CAB)/2018

March 10th, 2018.

## NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the provisions of Rule - 5 of the Rules of Executive Business of the Government of the State of Tripura, the Governor of Tripura has on the advice of the Chief Minister been pleased to allocate with immediate effect to the Ministers, the business of the Government by assigning to the charge of each Minister the Departments mentioned against each name:-

SI	NAME &	DEPARTMENTS
No.	DESIGNATION	
1	2	3
1	Shri Biplab Kumar	Home,
	Deb, Chief Minister	PWD (excluding DWS),
		Industry & Commerce (excluding IT),
1		UDD,
		General Administration Department,
	ar gr	Labour,
		Information & Cultural Affairs,
1		All Policies and any other Department(s)
147	× 19	which are not allocated to any Minister.
2	Shri Jishnu	Power,
	Debbarma, Deputy	RD (including Panchayat),
	Chief Minister	Finance,
1	*	Planning and Coordination (including
1	Y	Statistics).
3.	Shri Narendra	Revenue,
:	Chandra Debbarma,	Fisheries.
	Cabinet Minister	
4	Shri Ratan Lal Nath,	Education(Higher),
	Cabinet Minister	Education(School),
		Law (including Parliamentary Affairs),
9 *		Welfare of Others Backward
.ine	***	Communities,
		Welfare of Minorities.
5.	Shri Sudip Roy	Health & Family Welfare,
	Barman, Cabinet	Science, Technology & Environment,
· .	Minister	Industry & Commerce (IT),
,		PWD (DWS).
6.	Shri Pranajit Singha	Agriculture,
	Roy, Cabinet Minister	Transport,
		Tourism.
1		*

7	Shri Manoj Kanti Deb, Cabinet Minister	Youth Affairs & Sports Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs.
8	Shri Mevar Kr Jamatia, Cabinet Minister	Tribal Welfare, Forest.
9.	Smt. Santana Chakma, Cabinet Minister	Social Welfare & Social Education, Animal Resource Development.

By order of the Governor,

(Sanjeev Ranjan)
Chief Secretary,
Government of Tripura

## Copy to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Governor of Tripura, Raj Bhavan, Agartala.
- 2. The Chief Minister, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The Hon'ble Speaker, Tripura Legislative Assembly, Agartala.
- 4. All Ministers, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. Principal Secretaries/Commissioners & Secretaries/ Secretaries.
- 6. All Departments/ Head of Departments, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Manager, Government Press, Tripura, Agartala for publication of the Notification in an extra Ordinary issue of Tripura Gazette by today positively. 25 spare copies of Gazette Notification may please be sent to this Department for official use.

## Copy also to :-

1. The Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.

2. The Chief Secretaries of all States/Union Territories.

Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura

(Snjeev Ranjan')