GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.10(1)-GA(P&T)/79(Pt.-II)

Dated, Agartala, the 94 April, 2017.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased to appoint the following IAS officers of Tripura cadre to the IAS **Selection Grade** Scale of pay of Rs.37,400 – 67,000/- (Pay Band-4) plus Grade Pay of Rs.8,700/- (pre-revised) [revised to Level 13 in the Pay Matrix] plus other allowances as admissible from time to time with effect from the date as noted against each of them:-

(i) Shri N. Darlong, IAS (TR:2003) - 01-01-2016

(ii) Shri Sahadeb Das, IAS (TR:2004) - 01-01-2017

By order of the Governor,

(R. P. Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura.
- Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. PPS to Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.
- Accountant General (A & E / Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. The Establishment Officer, Govt. of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi –110 001.
- Research Officer, Career Management Division, Department of Personnel & Training, Room No. 215, North Block, New Delhi – 110001.
- 9. Director, Small Savings, GI & IF / Audit, Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala, for publication.
- 11. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agt. with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.
- 12. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No. I & II.
- 13. Confidential Section, O/o. the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- Finance (Estt./Genl. Br.) / G.A.(S.A.) / G.A.(A.R.) / G.A.(C&C) Department, Tripura.
- Shri N. Darlong, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Finance Deptt.
- 16. Shri Sahadeb Das, IAS, Director of Small Savings, GI & IF, Tripura, Agartala.
- Personal files / Guard file.

Directorate of IT / TSCA

Gov. of Tripure

RECEIVED

1235

No. 24 (04 //2

(R. P. Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.