GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(13)-GA(P&T)/2015

Dated, Agartala, the 24th July, 2017.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor, Tripura is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Transfer to
1.	Shri Korak Baran Choudhury, TCS SSG	Addl. Director, GA (Printing & Stationary) Department.	Addl. Secretary, Revenue with additional charge of Director, Relief, Rehabilitation & Disaster Management in addition.
2.	Shri Santosh Karmakar, TCS SSG	Addl. Secretary, Revenue with additional charge of Director, Relief, Rehabilitation & Disaster Management in addition.	Addl. Director, Social Welfare and Social Education.
3.	Shri Monohar Biswas, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, DM's Office, West	E-Treasury Officer under Finance Department.
4.	Shri Sudhangshu Lal Das, TCS Gr-II	Chief Executive Officer, Santirbazar Municipal Council and Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Santirbazar in addition.	Deputy Collector, DM's Office, West Tripura District.
5.	Shri Rudradeep Nath, TCS Gr-II	Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Belonia	Chief Executive Officer, Santirbazar Municipal Council and Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Santirbazar in addition.

By order of the Governor,

(R. P. Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Tripura.

Directorate of IT / TSCA:
Govt. of Tripura
RECEIVED
No. 1971

- 5. P.P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura.
- 6. Accountant General (A&E / Audit, Report Section), Tripura.
- 7. Director, Social Welfare and Social Education/Relief & Rehabilitation
- 8. Office of the Disaster Management, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. D. M. & Collectors, West Tripura District/Dhalai District/North Tripura District.
- 10. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Belonia/ Santirbazar Tripura.
- 11. Chief Executive Officer, Santirbazar Municipal Council.
- 12. Finance (Estt. Br.)/GA (SA)/ Revenue /Urban Development/ Finance (Treasury Cell) Department, Secretariat, Agartala.
- 13. Treasury Officer, Agartala Treasury No.1 &II/ Belonia
- 14.STO, Santirbazar.
- 15. Manager, Govt. of Press, Agartala for publication.
- 16 Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to kindly upload the same in the State Portal.
- 17. Officers concerned.
- 18. Personnel files / Guard file.

(R. P. Dafta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura