No.F.2(9)-GA(P&T)/2016 GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

Dated Agartala the 23rd January, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of the public service the Governor is pleased to order transfer and posting of the following TCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders:-

- (1) Shri Nantu Ranjan Das, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sadar is transferred and posted as Senior Deputy Magistrate, Office of the District Magistrate & Collector, West Tripura District.
- (2) Shri Tapan Kr. Das, TCS, Project Director, DRDA, West will also hold the charge of the Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sadar in addition.
- (3) Shri Muktipada Paul, TCS, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kumarghat is transferred and posted as Deputy Labour Commissioner, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of the Managing Director, TSIC in addition.
- (4) Shri Jayanta Debbarma, TCS, Joint Labour Commissioner & Managing Director, TSIC is transferred and posted as Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Kumarghat.
- 2. This issued with approval of the Election Commissioner of India vide their letter No.434/1/ECI/LET/TERR/NE1/TR/2017 dated 23rd January, 2018,

By order of the Governor,

(R. P. Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to:-

1. Principal Secretary to Governor, Rajbhawan, Agartala, Tripura

2. Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.

3. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretary, Tripura.

4. P. S. to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala.

5. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.

6. Chief Electoral Officer, Election Department, Tripura, Agartala.

7. Under Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001.

- 8. Finance (Estt. Br.)/ Urban/Transport Department.
- 9. District Magistrate & Collector, Dhalai District, West Tripura/ Unakoti District.
- 10. Commissioner Labour, Tripura, Agartala.
- 11. Treasury Officer, Ambassa/Agartala Try. No. I & II/Kailashahar, Tripura
- 12. SDM, Kumarghat/Sadar, Tripura.
- 13. STO, Kumarghat
- 14. Manager, Govt. Press for publication.
- 15. Managing Director, Tripurainfo[dot]com, Post Office Chowmohani, Agartala.
- 16. Officers concerned.
- 17. Personal files / Guard file.

(R. P. Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.