GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(3)-GA(P&T)/94(L-II) :

Dated, Agartala, the December, 2017.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- Shri N. Darlong, IAS, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Finance Department, Agartala with additional charge of Director, Treasuries, Tripura is transferred and posted as Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura vice Dr. Rathod Sandeep Rewaji, IAS (*transferred*).
- Shri Pramatha Ranjan Bhattacharjee, IAS, D. M. & Collector, Unokati District, Kailashahar is transferred and posted as Additional Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Finance Department, Agartala vice Shri N. Darlong, IAS (*transferred*).
- iii) Dr. Rathod Sandeep Rewaji, IAS, Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura is transferred and posted as D. M. & Collector, Unokati District, Kailashahar vice Shri Pramatha Ranjan Bhattacharjee, IAS (*transferred*).
- Smt. Nivedita Bhowmik, TCS Gr-II, Deputy Collector, D.M's. Office, South Tripura District, Belonia is transferred and posted as Deputy Collector, D.M's. Office, Gomati District, Udaipur.
- v) Shri Gaya Ram Reang, TCS Gr-II, Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Karbook, Gomati District is transferred and posted as Executive Officer, Panisagar Nagar Panchayat. He will also hold the charge of Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Panisagar vice Smt. Esthar Jongte, TCS Gr-II (*transferred*).
- vi) Smt. Esthar Jongte, TCS Gr-II, Executive Officer, Panisagar Nagar Panchayat with additional charge of Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Panisagar is transferred and posted as Deputy Collector, SDM's office, Karbook, Gomati District vice Shri Gaya Ram Reang, TCS Gr-II (*transferred*).
- vii) Smt. Paramita Majumder, TCS Gr-II, Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Sonamura, Sepahijala District is transferred and posted as Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Sadar, West Tripura District vice Smt. Adrija Sangma, TCS Gr-II (*transferred*).
- viii) Smt. Adrija Sangma, TCS Gr-II, Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Sadar, West Tripura District is transferred and posted as Deputy Collector, SDM's Office, Sonamura, Sepahijala District vice Smt. Paramita Majumder, TCS Gr-II (*transferred*).

Contd P/2....

- : P/2 : -

By order of the Governor,

(R.P.Datta)

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. All Principal Secretaries / Secretaries / Special Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- PPS to the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala. 5.
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. Accountant General (A & E) / (Audit, Report Section), Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Finance (Estt./Genl./Budget Br.) / GA (SA) / GA(AR) / GA(C&C) / RD / Revenue / Urban Development Department, Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumulwng, West Tripura.
- 10. Director, Tribal Welfare / Urban Development / Treasuries, Tripura, Agartala.
- All DM & Collectors, Tripura. 11.
- Confidential Section, O/o the Chief Secretary, Tripura, Agartala. 12
- Manager, Govt. Press, Agartala for publication. 13.
- 14. Director, IT, Indranagar, Agartala with request to upload the same in the State Portal.
- Officers concerned. 15.
- Personal files / Guard file. 16.

(R. P. Datta) Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura.