## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(3)-GA(P&T)/18

Dated, Agartala, the 23<sup>rd</sup> December, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In the interest of public service the Governor is pleased to transfer and posting of the following IPS / TPS Officers as noted against each with immediate effect and until further orders :-

Sl. No.	Name of officer	From	То
1.	Shri Abhijit Jaikrishnan Saptarshi, IPS	Supdt. of Police (CID)	Supdt. of Police (SB) with additional charge of AIGP(Crime) and AIGP(Trg.)
2.	Shri Sankar Debnath, IPS	Supdt. of Police (SB) with additional charge of Supdt. of Police (Security)	Supdt. of Police (Security). He is relieved from the charge of Supdt. of Police (SB).
3.	Shri Kiran Kumar K, IPS	SDPO, Kanchanpur	Addl. Supdt. of Police (Urban), West Tripura.
4.	Shri Subrata Chakraborty, TPS Gr – I	AIG(Crime)	AIG (Law & Order) vice retirement of Shri Smriti Rn. Das, IPS on 31- 12-2018 with additional charge of AIGP (Pers.).
5.	Shri Nabadwip Jamatia, TPS Gr – I	Addl. Supdt. of Police, Gomati	Comdt., TSR 8 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
6.	Shri Amarjit Debbarma, TPS Gr – I	In-charge Comdt., TSR 8 <sup>th</sup> Bn.	Comdt., TSR 11 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
7.	Shri Routhlunga Darlong, TPS Gr – I	Addl. Supdt. of Police, Sepahijala	Comdt., CIAT, Kachucherra.
8.	Shri Biplab Deb, TPS Gr – I	Addl. Supdt. of Police, Unakoti	AIGP(Welfare)
9.	Shri Kishore Debbarma, TPS Gr.– I	Addl. <sup>®</sup> Supdt. of Police (Rural), West Tripura	Supdt. of Police (Serious Crime) with additional charge of Supdt. of Police (Economic Offences)
10.	Smt. Sharmistha Chakraborty, TPS Gr – I	Addl. SP(Traffic)	Supdt. of Police (SCRB)

m

1

11.	Shri H.F. Darlong, TPS Gr –	Dy.SP, North (i/c	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of
	11	Addl. Supdt. of Police, North)	Police, North. He is relieved from the charge of Dy. Supdt. of Police, North.
12.	Shri Jyotisman Daschoudhury, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Dharmanagar	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of Police, Gomati.
13.	Shri Amitabha Paul, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, DIB, West	In-charge Addl. SP(Rural), West Tripura.
14.	Shri Asish Debnath, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police (DIB), Unakoti	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of Police, Dhalai
15.	Shri Rajib Sengupta, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Kailashahar	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of Police, Khowai
16.	Shri Ranadhir Debbarma, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Khowai	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of Police, South
17.	Shri Ranaditya Das, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, SB	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of Police, Unakoti
18.	Shri Mihir Lal Das, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Bishalgarh	In-charge Addl. Supdt. of Police, Sepahijala
19.	Shri Phanindra Jamatia, TPS Gr – II	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 3 <sup>rd</sup> Bn.	SDPO, Kanchanpur
20.	Shri Tohiton Tripura, TPS Gr – II	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 13 <sup>th</sup> Bn.	SDPO, Gandacherra
21.	Shri Rajdeep Deb, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Sonamura	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 8 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
22.	Shri Souvik De, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Amarpur	SDPO, Sonamura
23.	Shri Uttam Banik, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, SSF	SDPO, Amarpur
24.	Smt. Olivia Debbarma, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police (CAW), West	Dy. Supdt. of Police (CAW), Dhalai.
25.	Smt. Koyel Debbarma, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police (CAW), Dhalai.	Dy. Supdt. of Police (CAW), West
26.	Shri Rupam Chakma, TPS Gr – II	PPSO to Governor	SDPO, Kumarghat
27.	Shri Rajib Sutradhar, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Panisagar	SDPO, Dharmanagar
28.	Shri Kamal Bikash Majumder, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Kumarghat	ADC to Governor
29.	Shri Abhijit Das, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, Sepahijala	SDPO, Panisagar
30.	Shri Banjam Dewan, TPS Gr – II	Dy. SP, West	SDPO, Jampuijala

31.	Shri Bikash Debbarma, TPS Gr- II	SDPO, Jampuijala	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 6 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
32.	Shri Lalhim Molsom, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Police Control	SDPO, Sabroom
33.	Shri Sabyasachi Debnath, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Sabroom	SDPO, Kamalpur
34.	Shri Chandan Saha, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, South	SDPO, Kailashahar
35.	Shri Robert L. Darlong, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, L.T. Valley	SDPO, Bishalgarh
36.	Shri Ratna Sadhan Noatia, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, West	
37.	Shri Anirban Dhar Choudhury, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Procurement	Asst. Comdt.,TSR 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
38.	Shri Chittaranjan Debbarma, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Security	
39.	Shri Janardhan Sarkar, TPS Gr – II	Asst. Comdt.,TSR 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn.	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Security
40.	Shri Ranadeb Das, TPS Gr – II	Asstt. Comdt, DAR, Gomati	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 13 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
41.	Shri Kiran Kumar Tripura, TPS Gr – II	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 13 <sup>th</sup> Bn.	Asstt. Comdt, DAR, Gomati
42.	Shri Pran Krishna Das, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, KTDS PTA, Narsingarh	SDPO, Jirania
43.	Shri Dipankar Paul, TPS Gr – Il	Dy. Supdt. of Police (HQ), North	Dy. Supdt. of Police (Cyber Crime)
44.	Shri Prasenjit Ghosh , TPS Gr - II	Dy. Supdt. of Police (MT)	Dy. Supdt. of Police (DIB), Unakoti
45.	Shri Ajit Reang, TPS Gr – II	Asstt. Comdt, TSR 2 <sup>nd</sup> Bn.	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Security
46.	Shri Apurba Das, TPS Gr – II	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 7 <sup>th</sup> Bn.	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Procurement
47.	Shri Nirupam Datta, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Gomati	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Police Control
48.	Shri Salpa Kumar Jamatia, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Unakoti	(Ľ/R), Unakoti
49.	Shri Vanneiliana Darlong, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Gandacherra	Dy. Supdt. of Police, HQ, North.
50.	Shri Dashi Ram Reang, TPS Gr – II	Dy. Supdt. of Police, Dhalai	Dy. Supdt. of Police (HQ), Dhalai
51.	Shri Banuj Biplab Das, TPS Gr – II	SDPO, Jirania	Dy. Supdt. of Police, HQ, West

3

.

52.	Smt. Bima Sinha, TPS Gr –	Dy. Supdt. of	Dy. Supdt. of Police
	11	Police (HQ),	(L/R), West
		West	
53.	Shri Rajesh Bardhan, TPS	Dy. Supdt. of	Asstt. Comdt., TSR 9 <sup>th</sup> Bn.
	Gr – II	Police (HQ),	
		Dhalai	
54.	Shri Sankar Ch. Das, TPS	SDPO, Kamalpur	Dy. Supdt. of Police
	Gr – II		(Procurement)
55.	Shri Sona Charan Jamatia,	Dy. Supdt. of	Dy. Supdt. of Police
	TPS Gr – II	Police, Khowai	(Traffic), Khowai.

By order of the Governor,

(Animesh Das) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

## Copy to:-

- 1. Addl. Chief Secretary to the Governor of Tripura.
- 2. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 3. Office of the Deputy Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. P.S. to All Ministers, Govt. of Tripura.
- 5. All Principal Secretaries / Commissioner & Secretaries / Secretaries, Govt. of Tripura.
- 6. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura.
- 7. Director General of Police, Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. Accountant General (A & E), Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. DG(Crime Branch), Tripura, Agartala.
- 10. Supdt. of Police (West / South / North /Dhalai/
  - Unakoti/Khowai/Sepahijala/SB/Security/ Procurement/ Traffic, Tripura.
- 11. Comdt. (TSR 2<sup>nd</sup>, 3<sup>rd</sup>, 6<sup>th</sup>, 7<sup>th</sup>, 8<sup>th</sup>, 9<sup>th</sup> & 13<sup>th</sup> Bns), Tripura.
- 12. Comdt., CIAT School, Kachucherra, Dhalai District.
- 13. Home / Finance (Estt. Br.) Deptt., Secretariat, Tripura, Agartala.
- 14. All Treasury Officer, Govt. of Tripura.
- 15. All Sub-Treasury Officer, Govt. of Tripura.
- 16. Manager, Govt. Press for publication.
- 17. Officers concerned.

18. Personal file / Guard file.

123,12:16

(Animesh Das) Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.